23.03.2021

Webinar: 10 Must Haves for AI-powered Digital Decisioning Platforms

Share article:

Combine the Best of Humans, AI and Rules for Automated Decisions

March 23, 2021 | 4:30 pm CET  | 11:30 am EDT | 8:30 am PDT

 

Speakers:

  Mike Gualtieri, VP and Principal Analyst, Forrester

  Volker Großmann, CTO, ACTICO

 

An optimally implemented Digital Decisioning Platform (DDP) forms the backbone and brain of a company. What should you consider when choosing a DDP?

Guest speaker Mike Gualtieri gives you some guidance from his latest research and customer insights:

  • Why are Digital Decisioning Platforms important for organization success
  • What are the value propositions of a DDP?
  • Customer insights: Why do they use a DDP?
  • Adoption challenges and maturity levels of customers

Volker Großmann shows some use cases and explain how to combine best of humans, AI and rules for automated decisions:

  • AI/Machine Learning + Business Rules Engine integration (use case: compliance/fraud)
  • Apps to support complex decision processes (use case: corporate lending)
  • Micro-service/Cloud deployments (use case: customer experience)

Watch the Recording

Forrester Webinar: 10 Must Haves for AI-powered Digital Decisioning Platforms