features
Complimentary Webinar
Live Modeling Series | 04/19/2016

How to graphically implement rule models for credit decisioning

Join us on Tuesday, April 19, 2016 for a Visual Rules live modeling session!
This free, 45 min webinar will provide you with hands-on experience on how to model, test, simulate,
and deploy business rule models that automate credit decisions in consumer lending.


Learn How To:

  • Graphically implement business rules for
    • Policy Checks
    • Credit Scoring
    • Credit Decisioning
    • Pricing Calculation
    • Product Suitability

  • Create the data structures
  • Run tests and simulations
  • Analyze execution statistics
  • Generate business rule model documentation
  • Deploy rule models for credit decisioning

Registration



Date: April 19, 2016


Time: 10 am Chicago (GMT-5)
          11 am New York (GMT-4)


           5 pm Berlin (GMT+2)

 


Duration: 45 mins



Speaker: Christopher Hansert
Product Manager, ACTICO